Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,4/08/2020Norway Lottery1804 2676
Monday,3/08/2020Norway Lottery1803 5070
Sunday,2/08/2020Norway Lottery1802 0266
Saturday,1/08/2020Norway Lottery1801 5420
Friday,31/07/2020Norway Lottery1800 8104
Thursday,30/07/2020Norway Lottery1799 9886
Wednesday,29/07/2020Norway Lottery1798 3502
Tuesday,28/07/2020Norway Lottery1797 6035
Monday,27/07/2020Norway Lottery1796 1603
Sunday,26/07/2020Norway Lottery1795 1591