Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,19/04/2021Norway Lottery2062 4435
Sunday,18/04/2021Norway Lottery2061 6593
Saturday,17/04/2021Norway Lottery2060 5116
Friday,16/04/2021Norway Lottery2059 0083
Thursday,15/04/2021Norway Lottery2058 3466
Wednesday,14/04/2021Norway Lottery2057 3850
Tuesday,13/04/2021Norway Lottery2056 0232
Monday,12/04/2021Norway Lottery2055 3565
Sunday,11/04/2021Norway Lottery2054 2129
Saturday,10/04/2021Norway Lottery2053 4284