Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,15/12/2019Kratie122 6729
Saturday,14/12/2019Kratie121 6158
Friday,13/12/2019Kratie120 3296
Thursday,12/12/2019Kratie119 3380
Wednesday,11/12/2019Kratie118 2079
Tuesday,10/12/2019Kratie117 4891
Monday,9/12/2019Kratie116 3516
Sunday,8/12/2019Kratie115 0547
Saturday,7/12/2019Kratie114 6238
Friday,6/12/2019Kratie113 7291