Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Friday,20/03/2020Kratie218 OFF
Thursday,19/03/2020Kratie217 7606
Wednesday,18/03/2020Kratie216 9121
Tuesday,17/03/2020Kratie215 0194
Monday,16/03/2020Kratie214 3085
Sunday,15/03/2020Kratie213 3659
Saturday,14/03/2020Kratie212 9737
Friday,13/03/2020Kratie211 5410
Thursday,12/03/2020Kratie210 2046
Wednesday,11/03/2020Kratie209 2191